What's on the web on your pursuit, hobbies, interests and worries

GolanHeights news

The war of words turns to action in the Golan Heights


The Jerusalem Post - May 18, 2018
"It was intense,” recalls Thierry Laskart, a Golan tour guide and member of the local security response team. On Wednesday night, his family went to bed in their ...
 

Will US recognize Israeli sovereignty over Golan Heights?


Arutz Sheva - May 17, 2018
A new proposal brought before the House of Representatives by Florida Republican and House Foreign Affairs Committee member Ron DeSantis would recognize Israeli sovereignty over the Golan Heights, which Israel secured from Syria in 1967. According ...
 

Return to Routine Life, Local Authorities Tell Golan Heights Residents, Tourists


Haaretz - May 11, 2018
Authorities on Friday urged Israelis to return to tourist spots in the Golan Heights and for residents to return to routine life, days after public bomb shelters were opened in the border region and local tourism took a hit. "Now is the time to turn ...
 

Golan Heights - premium items on eBay

1590 Adrichem Map of Tribe of Naphtali, Israel (Sea of Galilee, Golan Heights)


 

1590 Adrichem Map of Tribe of Naphtali, Israel (Sea of Galilee, Golan Heights)


 

Israel IDF Six Day War Soldiers Album - Golan Heights Syria 1967 -93 B


 

>> Go to all great Golan Heights deals on eBay


Golan Heights pictures on the web

>> Show

Golan Heights videos

Iran Attempting to Expand Into Golan Heights: Why Israel Must Stop Them


LIVE on TBN, Fridays at 10:30pm ET (9:30pm CT, 8:30pm MT, 7:30pm PT)
 

Update: Israel - Golan Heights


This timely message was filmed 'live' on the Golan Heights of Israel. This hilly region that overlooks the upper Jordan River Valley on the west, derives its name from the biblical city...
 

Golan Heights, Israel


Golan Heights, Israel.
 

Golan Heights, Israel. Road 98 from Ma'agan to Magshimim junction כביש 98 ברמת הגולן ממעגן למגשימים


זוהי נסיעה בת 33 ק\
 

Rothschild, Cheney, Murdoch's Genie Energy oil in the Golan Heights William Engdahl


Genies and Genocide: Syria, Israel, Russia and Much Oil Column: Politics Region: Middle East Country: Syria 564563322The geopolitical stakes in the Middle . New Jersey-based Genie Energy...